Skip links


Strategic Partner

The League of Arabe States

The League of Arab States (LAS) is the intergovernmental pan-Arab organisation of all Arab states, established in Cairo on March 22, 1945, following the adoption of the Alexandria Protocol in 1944. It gathers 22 Arab countries: Algeria, Bahrain, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, the United Arab Emirates, and Yemen.

Platinum Partner


Huawei Digital Power is a leading global provider of digital power products and solutions, committed to integrating digital and power electronics technologies, developing clean power, and enabling energy digitalization to drive energy revolution for a better, greener future.

Supporting Partners
Media Partner


Media Partner

Daily News Egypt

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.