Skip links


Mohammed Mostafa El-Khayat

Executive Chairman, NREA, Ministry of Electricity and Renewable Energy

Jamila Matar

Energy departement Director, LAS

Jauad El Kharraz

Executive Director of RCREEE

Sabah Mashaly

CEO & Managing Director of the Egyptian Electricity Transmission Company, President of MED-TSO

Chantal Colle

Interim Director, Africa Renewable Energy Initiative (AREI)

Joseph Al Assad


Nour Mohamed El Sabagh

BD Manager - HUAWEI Digital Power Egypt

Radia Sedaoui

Chief of Energy Section, UN ESCWA

Yosra Asaker

Senior Energy Specialist - The World Bank


Secretary-General, Mediterranean Association of National Agencies for Energy Management (MEDENER)

Gihan Bayoumi Attia

UNIDO Programme Officer

Amani AL-Azzam

Secretary General /Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources/ Jordan

Maged Mahmoud

Technical director RCREEE

Roula Majdalani

Climate Change Advisor, ICARDA

Ahmed Badr

Director of Project Facilitation and Support, the International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA)

Dawei Wang

Senior Manager of the West Asia-North Africa Office

Paolo Cutrone

Programme Manager, RES4AFRICA, Italy

Ghada Amin

Technical Advisor of the Nexus Regional Dialogue in MENA Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Amr Elawamry

Executive Director of Benha Biotechnology Incubator (BBI)

Maysoun Ali

the Head of Sustainability & E&S Management Systems, CIB

Kishan Khoday

Regional Team Leader, Nature Climate and Energy, UNDP

Saeed Balhaddad

General Manager & Commercial Director, Gulf Renewable Energy

Riadh Bhar

Associate Director, Guidehouse Germany E,S&I

Mohamed Zakaria Kamh

World Bank

Hisham Badr

Assistant Minister for Strategic Partnerships, Excellence, and Initiatives, and the National Coordinator for the National Initiative for Smart Green Projects, Ministry of Planning and Economic Development

Nasser Al-Shahrani

Chief Operations Officer at GCC Interconnection Authority

Nariman ElGendy

STEM Center Associate Manager - Amideast

Yasser Al Turki

Assistant Undersecretary of the Ministry of Energy for Electricity, KSA

Mohamed Meatemed Eissawy

Assistant Minister for Planning, Investment & Institutional Support, Egypt

Hisham Eissa

Board Member of DCARBON Global for sustainable development and climate change consultancy

Samir Tantawi

member of the Task Force Bureau on National Greenhouse Gas Inventories (TFI)

Jorge Mario Arango Diaz

Head of Project, German Development Cooperation (GIZ)

Ayman Ayad

EU delegation to Egypt

Marwa Mahmoud

Manager of Decarbonisation Strategies and Climate Risks, KPMG Netherlands

Ashraf Abdelfattah

Chief Strategy Advisor, Automotive Sector. Misr Helwan for Import & Export

Samir Rachidi

General Manager of IRESEN

Atef Merzouk

Senior Consultant, HUAWEI Digital Power Egypt




MoERE, Egypt

Mohamed Mousa Omran

Egypt- ERA

Mohamed Abdelhameed

Managing Director, Development Finance Advisers (DFA)
This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.